Harmony Health Opening Times

Posted By  
21/12/2021
12:00 PM

As 2021 comes to an end, Harmony Health Medical Centre would like to take a moment to wish you all a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Over the holiday period, our operating hours will be:

Friday 24/12/2021 - 8am to 3pm

Saturday 25/12/2021 - CLOSED

Sunday 26/12/2021 - CLOSED

Monday 27/12/2021 - CLOSED

Tuesday 28/12/2021 - CLOSED

Wednesday 29/12/2021 - 8am to 6pm

Thursday 30/12/2021 - 8am to 6 pm

Friday 31/12/2021 - 8am to 3pm

Saturday 01/01/2022 - CLOSED

Sunday 02/01/2022 - CLOSED

Monday 03/01/2022 - CLOSED

Tuesday 04/01/2022 - normal hours resume



We apologise for longer than usual waits for appointments as our Doctors are taking leave. We encourage you to check whether you have any prescriptions or referrals required and book in early for those to be arranged.

We appreciate your ongoing support through 2021 with our renovation and expansion, and look forward to seeing you all in January 2022.

Happy Holidays everyone!

Harmony Health Medical Centre